You are here

Administrative Council

The council consists of the dean, chairs and directors of all academic and administrative units, the chair of the Collegiate Council, associate and assistant deans, and appropriate dean's staff. The voting members of this body are the dean, the department chairs, and directors. The dean presides at all council meetings.

Council Members

Additional Councils & Committees

*NOTE: The Collegiate Council is a parliamentary body, in which members are identified by and representative of the various instructional units within the college.  All other committees (APAC, APT, CNT, PCC) are non-parliamentary bodies.