You are here

Graduate Fellowship Committee

The ARHU Graduate Fellowship Committee selects the College's nominations for the University Distinguished Dissertation Awards, recipients of the ARHU Snouffer Dissertation Fellowships, ARHU Travel Awards, and other ARHU fellowships and grants for graduate students.

2012-13 Committee

Alene Moyer, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Michelle Rowley, Department of Women's Studies
Mary Sies, Department of American Studies
Michael Ross, Department of History
Sheila Jelen, English Department