You are here

Creativity

Cafritz Foundation Theatre, The Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center & Atrium, Stamp Student Union
Mon, 4/2/18 - 6:00 PM to Wed, 4/11/18 - 6:00 PM
Join an interactive series of performances and dialogues around identity, inclusion, campus climate and strategies for change.
David C. Driskell Center, 1214 Cole Student Activities Building
Thu, 3/29/18 - 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Art/ Sociology Building, Herman Maril Gallery
Mon, 3/26/18 - 5:00 PM to Wed, 4/4/18 - 6:00 PM
The senior class in the Graphic Design Concentration designed solutions to many important issues in today's society.
Design Studio, Art-Scoiology Building (ASY 2322)
Mon, 3/12/18 - 6:30 PM
Join our alumni event showcasing best practices for navigating job searches and the professional world.
Dance Theatre, The Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Fri, 3/9/18 - 7:30 PM to Sun, 3/11/18 - 7:30 PM
UMD Center for Art and Knowledge at The Phillips Collection
Thu, 3/8/18 - 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Join Todd Gray as he discusses his decades-long career as an artist.
Gildenhorn Recital Hall, The Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Mon, 2/26/18 - 8:00 PM
Internationally recognized soprano Linda Mabbs returns to the Gildenhorn Recital Hall stage.
Design Studio, Art-Sociology Building (ASY 2322)
Mon, 2/26/18 - 6:30 PM
Join the Department of Art, Graphic Design Program's 2018 Clarvit Design Lecture Series: "How to Get More Traffic."
Various
Mon, 2/26/18 - 6:00 PM to Wed, 4/25/18 - 6:00 PM
Subscribe to Creativity