You are here

Creativity

Various
Mon, 2/26/18 - 6:00 PM to Wed, 4/25/18 - 6:00 PM
Kogod Theatre
Fri, 2/23/18 - 9:15 PM to Sat, 2/24/18 - 9:15 PM
Join The Clarice Smith Performaning Arts Centers' Artist Partner Program for a post-performance creative conversation.
Kogod Theatre, The Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Fri, 2/23/18 - 8:00 PM to Sat, 2/24/18 - 8:00 PM
An interactive evening of contemporary dance by Kyle Abraham focused on loving, longing and loss.
Adele H. Stamp Student Union, Grand Ballroom Lounge
Wed, 2/14/18 - 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Kogod Theatre
Fri, 2/9/18 - 7:30 PM
When Eurydice tragically perishes on her wedding day, her groom Orpheus will do anything to bring her back to life.
Herman Maril Art Gallery, 1309 Art-Sociology Building
Wed, 2/7/18 - 12:00 PM to Fri, 2/23/18 - 12:00 PM
We invite you to join us for the opening of the honors curated exhibition “Back and Forth."
The David C. Driskell Center, 1214 Cole Student Activities Building
Thu, 2/1/18 - 10:15 AM to Fri, 5/18/18 - 10:15 AM
UMD Art Gallery
Wed, 1/31/18 - 1:00 PM to Fri, 4/6/18 - 1:00 PM
An exhibition focusing on the theme of American artists using technology in the years around 1970.
Stamp Gallery
Tue, 1/23/18 - 11:00 AM to Sat, 3/17/18 - 11:00 AM
In False Monarchy, Philadelphia-based artist Kyle Kogut explores the contemporary politics of American myth and despair.
Subscribe to Creativity