You are here

Creativity

The University of Maryland Art Gallery
Wed, 5/11/16 - 5:00 PM to Fri, 5/27/16 - 5:00 PM
The University of Maryland Art Gallery presents the 2016 MFA Thesis Exhibition, a group installation featuring new and engaging work by two Department of Art MFA candidates.
0301 Hornbake Library North
Thu, 4/21/16 - 12:30 PM
Andrew Blum is a journalist and the author of Tubes: A Journey to the Center of the Internet, the first book-length look at the physical heart of the Internet itself.
Adele H. Stamp Student Union, Stamp Gallery
Sat, 4/9/16 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
ArtWalk UMD

ArtWalk UMD is an annual event created by UMD students to increase awareness of the visual arts programming on campus.

St. Mary's Hall Multipurpose Room
Thu, 3/10/16 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Attention SLLC Community! Take a break from your hectic routine!   T'ai chi ch'uan  (太極拳)  
St. Mary's Hall Multipurpose Room
Wed, 3/9/16 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Attention SLLC Community! Take a break from your hectic routine!   Qigong (气功)  
2115 Tawes Hall and Ulrich Recital Hall
Fri, 3/4/16 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
St. Mary's Hall Multipurpose Room
Thu, 3/3/16 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Attention SLLC Community! Take a break from your hectic routine!   T'ai chi ch'uan  (太極拳)  
St. Mary's Hall Multipurpose Room
Wed, 3/2/16 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Qigong at the Language House
Attention SLLC Community! Take a break from your hectic routine!   Qigong (气功)  
St. Mary's Hall Multipurpose Room
Thu, 2/25/16 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Attention SLLC Community! Take a break from your hectic routine!   T'ai chi ch'uan  (太極拳)  
St. Mary's Hall Multipurpose Room
Thu, 2/18/16 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Attention SLLC Community! Take a break from your hectic routine!   T'ai chi ch'uan  (太極拳)  
Subscribe to Creativity