You are here

Honors Directors

Honors Directors

Department Name Office Phone Email
American Studies Mary Sies 4111 Susquehanna Hall 301-405-1361 sies@umd.edu
Art Justin Strom 1211E Art-Sociology Building 301-405-7790 jstrom@umd.edu
Art History & Archaeology Anthony Colantuono 4202 Art-Sociology Building 301-405-1496 pyr@umd.edu
Communication Leah Waks 2101B Skinner Building 301-405-6529 leahwaks@umd.edu
English Kimberly Coles 3127 Tawes Hall 301-405-9662 kcoles@umd.edu
History Holly Brewer 2133 Francis Scott Key Hall 301-405-9442 hbrewer@umd.edu
Jewish Studies Chip Manekin 4143 Susquehanna Hall 301-405-4253 manekinc@umd.edu
Language:  French Sarah Benharrech 3106F Jimenez Hall 301-405-1644 sbenharr@umd.edu
Language: German Gabriele Strauch 1105 Jimenez Hall 301-405-0734 gstrauch@umd.edu
Language: Spanish Eyda Merediz 2215H Jimenez Hall 301-405-6451 emerediz@umd.edu
Linguistics Tonia Bleam 1401 Marie Mount Hall 301-405-4930 tbleam@umd.edu
Philosophy Erin Eaker 1118C Skinner Building 301-405-5713 eeaker@umd.edu
Women's Studies Elsa Barkley Brown 2115 Francis Scott Key Hall 301-405-1318 abebe@umd.edu