You are here

Staff Council


The Arts and Humanities Staff Council serves as Staff advocate to facilitate a healthy and civil work culture in the College of Arts and Humanities.

  • Agendas and Events



C Lorenzo Evans, arhu staff council chair

Lorenzo Evans [Chair], Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center

Kathleen Boyle, arhu staff council member

Kathleen Boyle, Department of Art

Tavia McRoy, arhu staff council member

Tavia McRoy, National Foreign Language Center

Tiara Lowe, arhu staff council member

Tiara Lowe, Arts and Humanities Student Affairs

Susan Miller, Theatre, Dance & Performance Studies

Lisa Klein, arhu staff council member

Lisa Klein, Department of History

Josiland Chambers, arhu staff council co-chair

Josiland Chambers, School of Languages, Literatures & Cultures

Wendy Hall, Center for Race, Gender & Ethnicity

Christina Castle, arhu staff council member

Christina Castle, Department of Communication