You are here

Language Science

2130 H. J. Patterson (LSC)
Thu, 5/17/18 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
1310 Marie Mount Hall
Fri, 5/11/18 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Title: TBA

Abstract: TBA

2130 H. J. Patterson (LSC)
Thu, 5/10/18 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
1103 Bioscience Research Building
Fri, 5/4/18 - 10:15 AM to 11:30 AM


Cortical circuits for dynamic auditory perception and learning

2130 H. J. Patterson (LSC)
Thu, 5/3/18 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
1121 Benjamin Building
Wed, 5/2/18 - 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

12:20pm - lunch served
12:45pm - talk
1:30pm - Q&A

3258 A.V. Williams Building (AVW)
Sat, 4/28/18 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Title: TBA

Abstract: TBA

2130 H. J. Patterson (LSC)
Thu, 4/26/18 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Benjamin Building, Suite 1220
Tue, 4/24/18 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
1103 Bioscience Research Building
Fri, 4/20/18 - 10:15 AM to 11:30 AM


Fluid Semantics: Semantic knowledge is experience-based and dynamic

Eiling Yee (University of Connecticut)

Subscribe to Language Science