You are here

Contact Us


We invite you to contact us whether you are just beginning to explore contributing or whether you have a question about a gift or designation already made.

Laura W. Brown
Assistant Dean of Development
301-405-6339
lwbrown@umd.edu

Amy Gardner
Senior Director of Development
301-405-4517
gardnera@umd.edu

Greg Schofer
Associate Director of Development
301-405-6661
gschofer@umd.edu

David Robinson-Slemp
Associate Director of Development for the Performing Arts
School of Music   |   School of Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies
301-405-4623
drslemp1@umd.edu

Jackie Zakrewsky
Associate Director for Donor Relations
301-405-1569
jzakrews@umd.edu

Erica Mudd
Assistant Director for Stewardship, Events, and Volunteer Engagement
301-405-3334
elmudd@umd.edu

Cecily Habimana
Assistant Director of Institutional Giving
301-405-9608
habimana@umd.edu

Angela Smith
Development Coordinator
301-405-5375
asmith46@umd.edu




Contact the entire team: arhu-development@umd.edu

Mailing Address:
Development Office
College of Arts & Humanities
University of Maryland
1102 Francis Scott Key Hall
4282 Chapel Lane
College Park, MD 20742