Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Recent ARHU Faculty Awards

February 02, 2018 Arts and Humanities Center for Synergy

See Awards Your Colleagues Have Won

See Awards Your Colleagues Have Won
Congratulations to ARHU Faculty! 

May 2018 Update:

Stephanie Sapienza (MITH): NEH Humanities Collections and Refence Resources Grant

February 2018 Update:

Valerie Anishchenkova: Flagship Culture Initiative  Jason Farman: Sloan Foundation Grant Matthew Kirschenbaum: Mellon Foundation Grant Renée Ater: NEH-Mellon Fellowship for Digital Publication Clare Lyons: NEH Fellowship