You are here

Kay Theatre
Thu, 3/12/15 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
DeVos Diversity in the Arts Panel
The DeVos Institute of Arts Management at the University of Maryland kicks off a new series of research-oriented explorations into the greatest issues of concern to the future of the arts.
Wed, 12/10/14 (All day) to Thu, 12/11/14 (All day)
The Women's Studies Multimedia Studio, Taiaferro Hall 0135
Sat, 10/6/12 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

POC ZINE PROJECT presents Race Riot! Tour, making zines by people of color easy to find, distribute and share.

Dekelboum Concert Hall
Thu, 6/7/12 - 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Alan Gilbert

Alan Gilbert, Music Director of the New York Philharmonic, leads the National Festival Orchestra in an open rehearsal of Brahms's Fourth Symphony 4.

Ticket price:

Joseph and Alma Gildenhorn Recital Hall
Fri, 12/10/10 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Chris Vadala

UM School of Music presents Distinguished Scholar-Teacher Concert: Chris Vadala 


A Saxophonist's Journey: Influences and Icons

UMD Art Gallery
Wed, 4/25/18 - 5:00 PM to Fri, 5/25/18 - 7:00 PM
2018 MFA Thesis Exhibition features work by UMD Department of Art MFA students graduating at the end of the 2017-2018 academic year.
The University of Maryland's School of Theatre, Dance and Performance Studies is hosting a PhD Symposium.
UMD Art Gallery
Wed, 1/31/18 - 1:00 PM to Fri, 4/6/18 - 1:00 PM
An exhibition focusing on the theme of American artists using technology in the years around 1970.
Subscribe to College of Arts & Humanities RSS