You are here

Highlight on ARHU site

Gildenhorn Recital Hall
Fri, 4/6/18 - 8:00 PM

Throughout its storied history, the UMD Chamber Singers has toured in South Korea, France, and Wales.

MilkBoy ArtHouse
Fri, 3/16/18 - 8:00 PM

The immensely creative Brazilian percussionist Cyro Baptista has collaborated with some of the greatest musicians on the planet.

Dekelboum Concert Hall
Fri, 3/9/18 - 8:00 PM

The critically-acclaimed UMD Symphony Orchestra is a progressive ensemble that presents innovative classical music experiences rooted in the traditions of orchestral repertoire and performance.

Dekelboum Concert Hall
Sat, 3/3/18 - 8:00 PM
An homage to the great Arnold Schoenberg, the Chamber Concerto features violin professor James Stern and pianist Audrey Andrist.
Dekelboum Concert Hall
Sat, 12/9/17 - 8:00 PM
Innovative older works by George Antheil and Arnold Schoenberg are juxtaposed with new works by Mason Bates and Joel Puckett.
Dekelboum Concert Hall
Wed, 12/6/17 - 8:00 PM
Led by graduate conducting students at UMD, the orchestra prides itself on a wide range of projects, collaborations and repertoire.
Kogod Theatre, The Clarice Performing Arts Center
Fri, 11/10/17 - 7:30 PM to Sat, 11/18/17 - 7:30 PM
Someone can’t get a signal. Friends debate the existence of God. A man has a secret. A scientist dissects a brain.
Gildenhorn Recital Hall
Tue, 10/31/17 - 8:00 PM
Yehonatan Berick enjoys a busy concert schedule as soloist, recitalist, chamber musician and pedagogue.
Gildenhorn Recital Hall
Mon, 9/25/17 - 8:00 PM
Trumpet professor Chris Gekker performs works from his September album release, "Ghost Dialogues".

Live music by the Superior Cling Jazz Trio to accompany casual conversation with our performers.

Subscribe to Highlight on ARHU site