You are here

Highlight on ARHU site

MilkBoy ArtHouse
Fri, 3/16/18 - 8:00 PM
The immensely creative Brazilian percussionist Cyro Baptista has collaborated with some of the greatest musicians on the planet.
Dekelboum Concert Hall
Fri, 3/9/18 - 8:00 PM
Marking the centennial of his birth, UMSO celebrates American icon Leonard Bernstein with the performance of his Divertimento.
Dekelboum Concert Hall
Sat, 3/3/18 - 8:00 PM
An homage to the great Arnold Schoenberg, the Chamber Concerto features violin professor James Stern and pianist Audrey Andrist.
St. Mary's Multipurpose room
Wed, 2/21/18 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Dekelboum Concert Hall
Sat, 12/9/17 - 8:00 PM
Innovative older works by George Antheil and Arnold Schoenberg are juxtaposed with new works by Mason Bates and Joel Puckett.
Dekelboum Concert Hall
Wed, 12/6/17 - 8:00 PM
Led by graduate conducting students at UMD, the orchestra prides itself on a wide range of projects, collaborations and repertoire.
Kogod Theatre, The Clarice Performing Arts Center
Fri, 11/10/17 - 7:30 PM to Sat, 11/18/17 - 7:30 PM
Someone can’t get a signal. Friends debate the existence of God. A man has a secret. A scientist dissects a brain.
Gildenhorn Recital Hall
Tue, 10/31/17 - 8:00 PM
Yehonatan Berick enjoys a busy concert schedule as soloist, recitalist, chamber musician and pedagogue.
Gildenhorn Recital Hall
Mon, 9/25/17 - 8:00 PM
Trumpet professor Chris Gekker performs works from his September album release, "Ghost Dialogues".
Subscribe to Highlight on ARHU site