Skip to main content
Skip to main content

CONTACT

Office of the Dean 

College of Arts and Humanities
1102 Francis Scott Key Hall
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-7311
(301) 405-2088

Hours: M-F, 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Office Name Phone Email
Advising Front Office  (301) 405-2108 arhuadvising@umd.edu
Development Laura Brown (301) 405-6339 lwbrown@umd.edu
Facilities Lori Owen (301) 405-2132 lowen@umd.edu
Faculty Affairs Daryle Williams (301) 405-2091 daryle@umd.edu
Finance Julie Wright (301) 405-2101 jwright@umd.edu
Marketing and Communications Monique "Nicky" Everette (301) 405-6714 meve@umd.edu
Research Linda Aldoory (301) 405-7364 laldoory@umd.edu
Technology Kathleen Cavanaugh (301) 405-2116 kcav@umd.edu
Undergraduate and Graduate Education Ralph Bauer (301) 405-5646 bauerr@umd.edu

Dean's Office Staff Directory

Our staff in the College of Arts and humanities are ready to assist you. We value the meaningful work of the college and strive to create a thriving and inclusive community.